Participating students of the partner schools
 

link to the bi-national-pairs

Name First name School City Country Email
Acs Melanie Goldberg-Gymnasium Sindelfingen Germany Melanie.acs@t-online.de
Aggerbeck Marie N. Zahles Gymnasieskole Copenhagen Denmark littlepenguin@sol.dk
Aida Abeijón IES Eduardo Pondal Santiago Spain chucky_aidaabeja@hotmail.com
Allardice Vicki Balerno High School Edinburgh Scotland vickiallardice@btinternet.com
AL-shafie Heba Justus Tranchell Gymnasiet Landskrona Sweden heba.alshafie@elev.lks-gy.org
Andersen Christina Lundgreen N. Zahles Gymnasieskole Copenhagen Denmark christina_l_andersen@hotmail.com
Angelkorte Sebastian Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany ang_seb@web.de
Angus Stephen Balerno High School Edinburgh Scotland stephenangus@blueyonder.co.uk
Arantxa Ma Senra IES Eduardo Pondal Santiago Spain arantxa_miy@hotmail.com
Aronsson Viktoria Justus Tranchell Gymnasiet Landskrona Sweden viktoria.aronsson@elev.lks-gy.org
Arufe Daniel IES Eduardo Pondal Santiago Spain spilikiliberta@yahoo.es
Attwood Emma Goldberg-Gymnasium Sindelfingen Germany bowlingforsouprox@hotmail.com
Avdic Denis Justus Tranchell Gymnasiet Landskrona Sweden denisavdic@elev.lks-gy.org
Avram Cristian MIRCEA VULCANESCU high school Bucharest Romania cristian_dan1990@yahoo.com
Balint Camelia MIRCEA VULCANESCU high school Bucharest Romania balint_camelia@yahoo.com
Barr Laura Balerno High School Edinburgh Scotland laurabarr62@hotmail.com
Barsan Evelin MIRCEA VULCANESCU high school Bucharest Romania evelin_flavia_andra@yahoo.com
Bathgate fiona Balerno High School edinburgh scotland fionabathgate@hotmail.com
Bauer Yvonne Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany yvonne.bauer@freenet.de
Baur Franziska Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany Franzi.Baur@web.de
Beckedorf Corinna Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany corinna@familie-beckedorf.de
Bergmann martin Gabriel von Seidl Gymnasium  Bad Tölz Germany martin.bergi@freenet.de
Böhler Martina Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany martinaboehler@gmx.de
Bosch Tanja Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany tanja@herrmann-bosch.de
Bra Albano IES Eduardo Pondal Santiago Spain xicanopequeno@hotmail.com
Braun Alisa Goldberg-Gymnasium  Sindelfingen Germany alisa.braun@web.de
Brazenall Amy Balerno High School Edinburgh Scotland amy_brazenall@hotmail.com
Breier Katharina Goldberg-Gymnasium Sindelfingen Germany k8brei@yahoo.de
Briechle Julia Gabriel von Seidl Gymnasium  Bad Tölz Germany hab@ich.net
Brosz Freddy Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany freddluxe@freenet.de
Bruun-Ringgaard Aske N. Zahles Gymnasieskole Copenhagen Denmark aka.scrooge@gmail.com
Bungeanu Viorica MIRCEA VULCANESCU high school Bucharest Romania  oana_tisha15@yahoo.com
Caliskan deniz Gabriel von Seidl Gymnasium  Bad Tölz Germany caliskan37@hotmail.com
Caragea Aura MIRCEA VULCANESCU high school Bucharest Romania pisicutza_ta_2004@yahoo.com
Castro José Antonio IES Eduardo Pondal Santiago Spain jacp1989y_ya_esta@hotmail.com
Cermjani Yllka Justus Tranchell Gymnasiet Landskrona Sweden yllka.cermjani@elev.lks-gy.org
Chiosea Andrei MIRCEA VULCANESCU high school Bucharest Romania bossy_andrei_m2@yahoo.com
Chucherko Andreas Goldberg-Gymnasium Maichingen Germany andichucherko@aol.com
Cole Johanna Balerno High School Edinburgh Scotland joey_cole@hotmail.com
Colin Stewart Colin Balerno High School Edinburgh Scotland colinstewart6@hotmail.com
Coman Adrian MIRCEA VULCANESCU high school Bucharest Romania ko_man88@yahoo.com
Correa Mathisson Sebastian Justus Tranchell Gymnasiet Landskrona Sweden Sebastian.correa.mathisson@elev.lks-gy.org
Cracana Ciprian MIRCEA VULCANESCU high school Bucharest Romania ciprian_cpy@yahoo.com
Cristina Ma Cajaraville IES Eduardo Pondal Santiago Spain chrix15@hotmail.com
Davidsen louise N. Zahles Gymnasieskole Copenhagen Denmark luna222_392@hotmail.com
Depner Carolin Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany Carolindepner@aol.com
Dickson Aileen Balerno High School Edinburgh Scotland aileend03@hotmail.com
Dorfmeister Thomas Gabriel-von-Seidl Gymnasium Bad Tölz Germany m.dorfmeister@web.de
Dumann Judith Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany judith89@arcor.de
Dunsmore David Balerno High School Edinburgh Scotland davied@tesco.net
Eimansberger Christine Gabriel-von-Seidl-Gymnasium Bad Tölz Germany evelyn_schuster@t-online.de
Ekelund kim Justus Tranchell Gymnasiet landskrona Sweden kummin_12@hotmail.com
Eliasson Rebecca Justus Tranchell Gymnasiet Landskrona Sweden Rebecca.Eliasson@elev.lks-gy.org
Emslie Jenny Balerno High School Edinburgh Scotland jennyemslie@hotmail.com
Ensor Owen Balerno High School Edinburgh Scotland owen@ensorassociates.freeserve.co.uk
Euringer David Gabriel von Seidl Gymnasium  reichersbeuern germany davideuringer@gmx.de
Farkas Judit Eötvös József Gimnazium Budapest Hungary judmi88@citromail.hu
Fernandes Varejao samuel Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany ultrasamu@web.de
Fritz Co Gabriel von Seidl Gymnasium  Bad Tölz Germany Devil_Quitscheentchen@gmx.net
Gaag Julia Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany Julia.Gaag@web.de
Gabler Alexandra Gabriel-von-Seidl -Gymnasium Bad Tölz Germany kiffit_alien@web.de
Gampper Jessica Goldberggymnasium Sindelfingen Germany jessica.gampper@web.de
Garcia Marco IES Eduardo Pondal Santiago Spain o_volador3@hotmail.com
Gegic Danira Justus Tranchell Gymnasiet Landskrona Sweden Danira.Gegic@elev.lks-gy.org
Ghinea Catalin MIRCEA VULCANESCU high school Bucharest Romania cataboos@yahoo.com
Gieß Helena Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany helena.giess@web.de
Gillespie Louise Balerno High School Edinburgh Scotland louisegillespie27@hotmail.com
Gillespie Pamela Balerno High School Edinburgh Scotland pamela_gillespie@hotmail.com
Grasberger Regina Gabriel-von-Seidl Gymnasium Bad Tölz Germany regina91@haefft.de
Groß Isabel Goldberg-Gymnasium Sindelfingen Germany isabel_viva_italia@yahoo.de
Gullstrand Anders Justus Tranchell Gymnasiet Landskrona Sweden anders.gullstrand@elev.lks-gy.org
H Zs Eötvös József Gimnazium Budapest Hungary hzsoci@freemail.hu
Hagye Adél Eötvös József Gimnazium Budapest Hungary happygirl@vipmail.hu
Harvey Megan Balerno High School Edinburgh Scotland megan@ratho8.freeserve.co.uk
Hébenstreit Mate Eötvös József Gimnazium Budapest Hungary millamber@netposta.net
Heiland Julie Gabriel von Seidl Gymnasium  Thanning Germany JulieHeiland@gmx.de
Hennig Tanja Gabriel-von-Seidl-Gymnasium Bad Tölz Germany sunny.smile@gmx.de
Herzog Manuel Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany ManuelHerzog@T-Online.de
Hirsch rosita Gabriel von Seidl Gymnasium  Bad Tölz Germany rosebabe72000@yahoo.de
Hoch Katharina Gabriel-vonSeidl-Gymnasium Bad Tölz Germany cillyhoch@aol.com
Hopman jens  Goldberg-Gymnasium Sindelfingen Germany jenspeterhopman@aol.com
Hornung Alessa Goldberggymnasium Sindelfingen Aidlingen Germany alessahornung@aol.com
Horta Tamara IES Eduardo Pondal Santiago Spain theymy888@hotmail.com
Huber Sabrina Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany sabrina.huber@gmx.de
Iglesias Gerardo IES Eduardo Pondal Santiago Spain gera_oi@hotmail.com
Ilies Cosmin MIRCEA VULCANESCU high school Bucharest Romania scomin666mafy@yahoo.com
Ion Cristian MIRCEA VULCANESCU high school Bucharest Romania cristiano_i@yahoo.com
Juszczyk Carolina  Justus Tranchell Gymnasiet Landskrona Sweden Carolina.Juszczyk@elev.lks-gy.org
Juul Anne Laura Engmann N. Zahles Gymnasieskole Copenhagen Denmark youandwhosearmy@sol.dk
Kaas Camilla N. Zahles Gymnasieskole Copenhagen Denmark camilla_kaas@yahoo.dk
Kahl Zane Balerno High School Edinburgh Scotland zane_kahl@hotmail.com
Kalwei Christopher GoldbergGymnasium Sindelfingen Germany vertroetzt@web.de
Karrenführ Benjamin Goldberg Gymnasium Sindelfingen Germany Benzo@online.de
Keleminic Sarah Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany sarah_keleminic@gmx.de
Kerekes Szabolcs Eotvos Jozsef Gimnazium Budapest Hungary sk8@levele.com
Kirberg Isabelle Goldberg-Gymnasium Sindelfingen Germany Isabelle.Kirberg@web.de
Klintenberg Ellen Justus Tranchell Gymnasiet Landskrona Sweden ellen.klintenberg@elev.lks-gy.org
Klobuczek Sandra Goldberg-Gymnasium Sindelfingen Germany Sandra.Klobuczek@web.de
Koschar Felix Goldber Gymnasium Sindelfingen Germany m.t.koschar@arcor.de
Lechermann Melanie Gabriel von Seidl Gymnasium Bad Tölz Germany tuschezeichen@yahoo.de
Lechner Christina Goldberg-Gymnasium Sindelfingen Germany christina.lechner@t-online.de
Lehrmann Amelie Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany amelie.lehrmann@web.de
Lescae  Andreea MIRCEA VULCANESCU high school Bucharest Romania lescae_andreea@yahoo.com
Liebgott Anna Isobel N. Zahles Gymnasieskole Copenhagen Denmark anna_liebgott@hotmail.com
Lindström malin Justus Tranchell Gymnasiet landskrona Sweden malin.lindstroem@elev.lks-gy.org
Ljungberg My Justus Tranchell Gymnasiet Landskrona Sweden my.ljungberg@elev.lks-gy.org
Lombardo Daniel Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany daniel.lombardo@web.de
Luis Miguel Gimenez IES Eduardo Pondal Santiago Spain steekeer@hotmail.com
Lutz Benjamin Goldberg-Gymnasium Sindelfingen Germany b.lutz@onlinehome.de
Mabring Filip Justus Tranchell Gymnasiet Landskrona Sweden filip.mabring@elev.lks-gy.org
Macleod Ruth Balerno High School Edinburgh Scotland ruthmcleod28@hotmail.com
Mallow Anja Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany ilonareinhard.mallow@t-online.de
Marin nerme Justus Tranchell Gymnasiet landskrona Sweden martinnerme@elev.lks-gy.org
Mascher Nina Gabriel-von-Seidl-Gymnasium Bad Tölz Germany familie.mascher@freenet.de
Matanovic Charlie Justus Tranchell Gymnasiet Landskrona Sweden Charlie.Matanovic@lks-gy.org
Mazarin René Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany rene.mazarin@gmx.de
McNally Kyle Balerno High School Edinburgh Scotland kamcnally@gmail.com
Meckl Anna Gabriel von Seidl Gymnasium  Bad Tölz Germany annameckl@vr-web.de
Merlaru Raluca MIRCEA VULCANESCU high school Bucharest Romania adriana_raluca_90@yahoo.com
Messerschmidt Marco Gabriel-von-Seidl-Gymnasium Bad Tölz Germany iceman_90@gmx.net
Meyer Miriam N. Zahles Gymnasieskole Copenhagen Denmark funkymimi_2000@hotmail.com
Mohamaden Jehan Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany schischi.m@arcor.de
Mungiu  Marius MIRCEA VULCANESCU high school Bucharest Romania marius240490@yahoo.com
Neußer Carolin Gabriel von Seidl Gymnasium Gmund a. Tegernsee Germany C.neusser@gmx.de
Nicklbauer Katharina Gabriel-von-Seidl-Gymnasium Bad Tölz Germany katharina.nicklbauer@gmx.de
Nicusor Similea MIRCEA VULCANESCU high school Bucharest Romania simmy_niku@yahoo.com
Nidelea  Oana MIRCEA VULCANESCU high school Bucharest Romania nidelea_oana@yahoo.com
Nielsen Martin Crone N. Zahles Gymnasieskole Dragar Denmark crone87@hotmail.com
Niggl Caroline Gabriel-von-Seidl-Gymnasium Reichersbeuern Germany caroline.niggl@freenet.de
Nilsson Peter Justus Tranchell Gymnasiet Landskrona Sweden peter.nilsson@elev.lks-gy.org
Olofsson Lina Justus Tranchell Gymnasiet Landskrona Sweden twety3@spray.se
Olsson Johanna Justus Tranchell Gymnasiet Landskrona Sweden johanna.olsson1@elev.lks-gy.org
Orlando Verena Gabriel von Seidl Gymnasium  Holzkirchen Germany verenaOrlando@web.de
Ostermünchner Felix Gabriel von Seidl Gymnasium Bad Tölz Germany gichtl @haefft.de
Paaske Taholm Sebastian N. Zahles Gymnasieskole Copenhagen Denmark EireneProject@spam.mathemaniac.org
Parigger Sinaida Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany parigger@web.de
Patriche  Teodora MIRCEA VULCANESCU high school Bucharest Romania patriche_teodora@yahoo.com
Pavel Petre MIRCEA VULCANESCU high school Bucharest Romania kael_soad@yahoo.com
Pedersen Sofie N. Zahles Gymnasieskole Copenhagen Denmark spederse2001@yahoo.dk
Perera Jessika IES Eduardo Pondal Santiago Spain jessikaperera@hotmail.com
Persson Emelie Justus Tranchell Gymnasiet Landskrona Sweden emelie.persson1@elev.lks-gy.org
Peters Fabian Gabriel von Seidl Gymnasium  Bad Tölz Germany don@hunam.de
Pressley Roxanna Goldberg-Gymnasium Sindelfingen Germany kid_vicous@web.de
Prevolnik Malin Justus Tranchell Gymnasiet Landskrona Sweden Malin.Prevolnik@elev.lks-gy.org
R Christian Eotvos Jozsef Gimnazium Budapest Hungary radkr@freemail.hu
Rapp Kristina Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany krissirapp@web.de
Rassweiler Corinna Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany karl.rassweiler@t-online.de
Riedisser Susanne Goldberg-Gymnasium Sindelfingen Germany susiriedisser@arcor.de
Robl David Gabriel-von-Seidl-Gymnasium Bad Tölz Germany david-robl@gmx.de
Robson Calum Balerno High School Edinburgh Scotland c_r_robson182@hotmail.com
Rodriguez Sandra IES Eduardo Pondal Santiago Spain drucky_@hotmail.com
Röhm Andreas Goldberg-Gymnasium Sindelfingen Germany andiroehm@gmx.de
Ross Nicola Balerno High School Edinburgh Scotland sylviaross9@aol.com
Round Jo Balerno High School Edinburgh Scotland JoannaRound@aol.com
Rozenfeld Camilla N. Zahles Gymnasieskole Copenhagen Denmark camillarozenfeld@hotmail.com
Rusen Mihai MIRCEA VULCANESCU high school Bucharest Romania frezatu_15_2005@yahoo.com
Salanitro Noemi Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany soccer-lady@web.de
Scarlat Valentin Marius MIRCEA VULCANESCU high school Bucharest Romania scarlat_valentin_marius@yahoo.com
Schaefer Bernadette Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany bernadette_schaefer@gmx.de
Schrepfermann Tobias Gabriel-von-Seidl Gymnasium Bad Tölz Germany klaus.schrepfermann@freenet.de
Schulze Samuel Goldberg-Gymnasium Sindelfingen Germany Samuel@schulze-automation.de
Schwarzkopf Larissa Gabriel von Seidl Gymnasium  Bad Tölz Germany Lara.Schwarzkopf@gmx.de
Sherlow Dayna Balerno High School Edinburgh Scotland d_sherlow@hotmail.com
Sidenius Jacobsen Sarah N. Zahles Gymnasieskole Copenhagen Denmark sarah_shoegal4@yahoo.dk
Sinica Eugenia MIRCEA VULCANESCU high school Bucharest Romania sinica_eugenia@yahoo.com
Skornyak Anita Eötvös József Gimnazium Budapest Hungary tutyika@citromail.hu
Söderström Rebecca Justus Tranchell Gymnasiet Landskrona Sweden rebecca.soderstrom@elev.lks-gy.org
Stallbaumer Mario Goldberg-Gymnasium Sindelfingen Germany mapsblue@yahoo.de
Staudenmaier Tim Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany staudiTim@aol.com
Steinbach Judith Gabriel von Seidl Gymnasium Bad Tölz Germany juju_steinbach@gmx.de
Steinkopf Christine Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany Christine-Steinkopf@t-online.de
Steven Rona Balerno High School Edinburgh Scotland ranastiv@hotmail.com
Stiller Stefanie Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany steffi_stiller@web.de
Stoll Katharina Goldberg-Gymnasium Sindelfingen Germany katharina.stoll@gmx.net
Stroe Andrei MIRCEA VULCANESCU high school Bucharest Romania andrei_stroe_11d@yahoo.com
Szentgyorgyi Eva Eotvos Jozsef Gimnazium Budapest Hungary poszmosz@freemail.hu
Technau Annika Goldberggymnasium Sindelfingen Germany HPTechnau@T-online.de
Temesi Dorottya Etvös József Gimnazium Budapest Hungary negara@freemail.hu
Teuber Petra Goldberg-Gymnasium Sindelfingen Germany peteub@web.de
Thompson sarah Gabriel von Seidl Gymnasium  holzkirchen Germany sarah.thompson@web.de
Thorstensson Mette Justus Tranchell Gymnasiet Landskrona Sweden thorstenssonm@hotmail.com
Townsend Chris Balerno High School Edinburgh Scotland Chris_Townsend@Blueyonder.co.uk
Tucak Amina Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany aminatucak@aol.de
Tyralla Denny Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany denny@tyralla.de
Vazquez Mila IES Eduardo Pondal Santiago Spain allmiv@yahoo.co.uk
Wedhorn Saskia Gabriel-von-Seidl-Gymnasium Bad Tölz Germany saskiawedhorn@web.de
Welz Nicole Geschwister-Scholl-Gymnasium Stuttgart Germany likeadrug@web.de
Wiedemann Evi Gabriel-von-Seidl-Gymnasium Bad Tölz Germany evi_wiedemann@web.de
Wikström Björn Justus Tranchell Gymnasiet Landskrona Sweden bjoern.wikstroem@elev.lks-gy.org
  Julia Goldberggymnasium Sindelfingen Germany -i_miss_u@web.de